Post Wave Kids

“Post Wave Kids” is a brand of children's books established by Post Wave Publishing Company in 2013. It focuses on publishing high-quality children's books with perfect combination of scientific and artistic quality. It mainly covers fields such as non-fictions, picture books, language learning, children's comics and education, and the total number of publications has reached nearly 600 now.

浪花朵朵logo_new-02.png
 

Post Wave Comics

“Post Wave Comics” is a sub-brand of Post Wave Publishing Company. It is the first professional Graphic Novel publishing brand in mainland China targeting readers of all ages. It has deep cooperation with world famous comic publishers such as Dagaud, Glénat, Casterman, DC, Drawn & Quarterly, Shogakukan and so on.

 

Post Wave Film

“Post Wave Film” was established in 2007. It is the earliest professional education brand founded by Post Wave Publishing Company and has great influence on Chinese speaking market . It focuses on film and television, drama and pan-entertainment industries. In addition to publishing, it also has training courses and media services.

后浪电影logo.png
 

YOUFENG

“YOUFENG” is a new brand about Entertainment. Taking advantages of the cultural and entertainment resources of Post Wave Film, with covers created by award-winning designer, we bring warm reading experience with new vision and sincere attitude, follow the rhythm of creativity to explore the interesting life of young people in this era.

有风logo-02.png
 

HANQINGTANG

“HANQINGTANG” is a sub-brand for history books. Established by Post Wave Publishing Company in 2015, it has been committed to publishing global history masterpieces with both academic and popular features, and becoming a bridge between domestic readers and global historical research. There are nearly 80 titles published now.

 

Post Wave Art

“Post Wave Art”is the art publishing brand of Post Wave Publishing Company. It is committed to creating an "art museum on paper" for every reader. Since its establishment in 2006, it has published over 400 professional books on art, photography, and music, including the best-selling coloring series of The Secret Garden, The Art Museum, Janson’s History of Art, Chinese Art and Culture, and a great many titles well-received by art lovers. This "museum on paper" breaks the constraints of space and time. By blending classics with new trends, we bring art publishing to it full potential.

浪花朵朵

做值得与孩子遇见的好书

「浪花朵朵」是后浪出版公司旗下童书品牌,成立于2013年,专注于出版科学性与艺术性完美结合的高品质童书;以富有想象力、创造力和独特性的艺术表现形式作为选题制作的标准,涵盖有科普百科、文学绘本、启蒙益智、语言学习、少儿漫画及儿童教育等主要领域,全品类品种数量现已近600种。​

浪花朵朵logo_new-02.png
 

后浪漫

不止漫画

「后浪漫」是后浪出版公司旗下的漫画品牌,是中国大陆第一家面向全年龄阶段读者的专业漫画出版机构,也是目前国内最大的欧、美、日漫画出版机构。与达高、Glénat、Casterman、DC、D&Q、小学馆等世界著名漫画出版公司均有深度合作。

 

后浪电影

「后浪电影」成立于2007年,是后浪出版公司成立最早、在全球华文市场极具知名度与影响力的专业教育品牌,专注服务于影视、戏剧以及泛文娱行业,旗下涵盖培训、媒体、图书出版三大业务。

后浪电影logo.png
 

有风文化

年轻 × 文艺 × 温度

「有风文化」,后浪旗下文娱图书品牌,依托后浪电影戏剧艺术版块优势文娱资源,台湾金蝶奖美术总监领衔包装设计,在这里,我们用新锐的眼光与真挚的态度带来有温度的阅读体验,跟随创造力的律动,探索属于这个时代年轻人的有趣生活。

有风logo-02.png
 

汗青堂

追求世界史的趣味与新知

「汗青堂」 是后浪出版公司于2015年成立的历史品类子品牌,致力于打造兼具学术性与流行性的全球范围历史佳作,成为沟通国内读者与全球历史研究的桥梁。 现出版图书已近 80 种。​

 

后浪艺术

「后浪艺术」是后浪出版公司旗下艺术出版品牌,致力于为每一位读者打造属于自己的纸上艺术博物馆。自2006年成立以来,已出版艺术、摄影、音乐类专业图书400余种,包括畅销爆款《秘密花园》系列涂色书,更有《艺术博物馆》、《詹森艺术史》、《中国艺术与文化》等艺术爱好者的心头之爱。这座艺术博物馆不受有形空间限制,经典与先锋并存,全方位呈现艺术的出版,出版的艺术。

 

后浪生活教室

「后浪生活教室」是后浪出版公司旗下生活图书品牌,成立于2016年。出版图书涉及美食、生活、运动、心理、健康等近百余种,作者团队遍及海内外。致力于传播有格调、有品位的生活方式,满足都市生活所需的方方面面,生活中的智慧与灵感,都能在这里找到答案。